Chona O

Seeking For Suitable Employer

Nanny in Ajax

Dear Employer, My namr is Chona , 30 years old, Filipino. I am a responsible, honest, reliable and trustworthy person seeking for a suitable family to work for as a live-in/live-out caregiver/nanny. I have worked and experienced with Newborn and babies. I can also handle older children ages 3-12 years old. Caregiver/Nanny August 2014 - present Private Household, Ajax ON - Care for newborn baby(boy) & 7 years(girl) - Supervise & care for children - Bathe, dress & feed infant and children - Organize activities such as games & outings to provide amusement & exercise - Perform housekeeping duties and prepare meals for children - Oversee children's activities such as meals & rest periods - Instruct children in personal hygiene & social development - Maintain a healthy environment in the home Caregiver/Nanny June 2011 - March 2014 Private Household, Pickering ON - Cared for two children of ages 8 (girl) & 13 (boy) - Prepared meals for children & their school lunches - Took the eight-year-old to the park after school & during summer - Performed light housekeeping - Organized games/crafts & other entertainment. Caregiver/Nanny, Hong Kong February 2009 - December 2010 - Cared for newborn baby & provided daily care fed, bathed - Cleaned baby's room & performed laundry - Engaged baby in learning activities - Taught some simple words & gestures I intend to give the best care I can provide, for the well-being and welfare of the children are my priority. Sincerely, Chona O. .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-996-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1T...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 2, 2016 at 11:33 AM EST
(about 4 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Chona O’s Other Listings