Shirley D

Dear employer


Nanny in Toronto

Dear employer. My name is Shirley,31 years of age. I had 7 years of experienced as a nanny.I took care 6 months old to 10 years old kids.I had a lot of experienced as a nanny.I can do household chores,and excellent in taking care of kids, I am responsible,energetic, hardworking ,trustworthy, respectful and reliable kind of person.I enjoy and love to be around with kids.I also had 2 years experienced taking care of special need child (autism). My duties are preparing meals, assisting and joining the activities of the child, engaging in individual and group recreational activities and ensured that he participate in the activities. I assisted the child in performing routine tasks while encouraging them to perform task on their own. I am a very sports minded person. I enjoy singing,reading books,and doing art works . I treat the kids as my own family. I can provide a good reference letter. I am available anytime for interview. Looking forward to hear from you. Thank you so much ! -Over two years of experienced in taking care of 4 years old special need child.-Knowledge of different teaching practices adopted for autism child -Ability to handle behavioural issues and control repetitive behavioural disorders through motivation. I also had experience taking care of 6months old to 9 years old kids..... main duties I am responsible in dropping and picking the kids from school,homework supervision,meal preparation.Responsible for the safety of the kids when the parents at work.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-888-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider