Daisy S

Dear Employer:

3

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Dear Employer: Greetings! HI my name is Daisy, I am 36 years old. & I am a mother of 2 kids. I am looking for a job and i\'m very much interested to be a caregiver. For my 9 years of experience in care giving, i managed to accomplished all assigned tasks given by my employer and be able to budget my time simultaneously. I am a fast learner and can easily adapt to a new environment. I believe that my experience being a mother to my own child is way enough to qualify me for the job. I am willing to meet for an interview. To know more about me, you can see my profile at canadian nanny..... & looking for my I.D. # or you can contact me directly at my number: 416-822-.... Thank you & Hoping to hear from you soon. Thank You, Daisy taking good care of kids here was an amazing experience.. i did prepare the kids healthy meals, i did assist them in doing home works and make sure that they were safe in any situation they are in.. i took care 2 kids, ages 3 and 6yrs old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-822-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider