Maria Rozeni A

Dear Employer,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Employer, I am 45 yrs. old mother of 3 adults. I have finished my college course and obtain a college diploma at the same time have finished my caregiver program and obtain a certificate. I have training in various hospitals in Philippines and I can provide a certificate for that. During my training, I was assigned in ICU at Veterans Hospital in Manila doing or assisting the nurse for dialysis patient and check vital signs. I was lucky to have experienced and do the task a nurse can do because of my closed encounter with patient. I was assigned also in nursery looking after 20 or less new born attending to their needs giving and preparing milk changing clothes and giving a bath. All this training I learned was been helpful for me when I work in Macau, China because I was able to apply almost all the training I got. Hope this will help you decide to pick me up without hesitation for I can promise a 100% if not give my best for work. Thank you and God bless. Right now I am working as baby sitter to a Portuguese national here in Macau. I've been with them since May 2011 and my contract will expire September 2014. Normally, I gave a bath for the baby, prepare his food. See to it that he eats the right and proper food. I am very strict in food intakes of babies because i don't want the baby to encounter such stomach or gas pain and at the same time to have a regular bowel movement. In my 3 yrs. of experience in taking care of babies the most problem i encountered is difficulty of making poo because of the wrong or not giving a proper diet or food intake for babies. I also give first aid if ever encounter sickness. I do some household chores such as cleaning, laundry, cooking, other errands my employer would ask.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider