Loretta N

Dear Employer,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Employer, I am a hardworking,honest, jolly, person who loves kids too much. I have worked in Netherlands for a year, and currently working here in Hong Kong for more than 2 years with 1 employer, and would love to work with you as soon as you choose me to take good care of your kids. I may not be perfect but I always make sure that everything I do are done correctly and I always make sure of the kids safety. I would love to hear from you soon.Thank you..yours, Loretta taking care of 2 kids ages 4 & 6, preparing food, feeding, bathing,picking up the kids from school cooking, washing clothes, ironing, marketing, washing dishes, cleaning the house, watering the plants, feeding the 2 cats and 4 dogs, car washing once a week

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 922-5496...7
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider