Vanissa Lyn M

Dear Employer,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Employer, I am a job seeker from the Philippines looking for an employment in Canada as Nanny or Live-in Caregiver. I have had a work experience in Hong Kong as Domestic Helper for 6 months with main duty as Nanny to a newborn child. My experience does not only end in that. I am a working mother and I do hands -on in taking care of my two kids with ages 9 years old and 2.5 years old. I am a very patient person when it comes to taking care of children and even doing the household work. I hope that this would merit your attention. You may contact me through my emaill address: Thank you very much! Very Sincerely, Vanissa Lyn A. Manubag Supervise and care for children, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Prepare infants and children for rest periods, Read to children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infants, Shop for food and household supplies, Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile