Xuefang S

Dear Employer,

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Employer, I'm Annie from China. I'm a 6-year experienced live-in caregiver. I'm a responsible, reliable person. I work hard and well-organized. I can structure time well, but also flexible. I'm willing to take care of the people who need caring. I'm willing to learn something new, too. I have good personal hygiene. When I'm working for my employer's family, I respect their privacy and religion. My hobbies are reading, music, walking, swimming, travelling, learning something new, plant care, etc.. I have a son living with his father in China now. I work hard so that in the future I can pick him up here and support him to study at university. I love kids. When I'm with them, I have so much fun. I can feel the life is full of surprise that the kids bring us. I can see those little but great changes from them every day because they are growing up. I like taking care of them and help them develope. Thank you for the opportunity you offer. I will be your good helper and make your family ife easy. Annie 6-year working experience as a Live-in Caregiver. Like to take care of people who need caring. Know how to look after kids and how to get along well with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 647-830-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Monthly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider