Kanneth I

Dear Employer,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Employer, My name is Kanneth Ilarde, 35 years old, a single mother of 2 beautiful girls ages 11 and 4. Im the eldest among the 4 siblings. I am currently living and working as domestic helper Hong Kong for 20 months now. I graduated as Bachelor of Science in Commerce at Saint Marys University, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya, Philippines on March 2000. While taking up my college education I worked as a student librarian in our university. In February 2001- November 2004 I worked as Data Encoder at Department of Public Works and Highways, December 2004 - February 2005 I worked as a Voluteer Clerk at Dupax District Hospital. March 2005 - July 2005 Junior Executive Assistant at Kartini Asia, August 2005 - November 2005 Administrative Assistant at Taihei Alltech (Phils.) Construction, December 2005 - June 2006 Inventory Clerk at Kraft Food Phils. Inc. and July 2006 - April 2012 Customer Service Representative at Digital Telecommunication Phils. Inc. I experienced taking good care of niece when she was still 6 months old and ofcourse my daughters. I also experienced taking care of elderly when my grandmother was bed ridden due to cancer of the throat. Also I took care a disabled person when my mother was stroked of high blood pressure. Her half body was paralyzed that is why she needs someone to help her everytime she moves her body. I feed her, give medicine and bathe, change diaper and some simple muscle massage and exercises same with what I did to my grandmother. It is my desire to work in Hong Kong to earn and save money to help my siblings, parents and to give a better future for my daughters. I always work hard and exert more sacrifice and efforts to meet and support the needs of my family specially my mother who needs a daily maintenance of medicines and therapy and a regular check up. Same with when I work to Canada a dreamland of most people, I must say that I can support all the needs of my family. I am hardworking person, flexible, happy and jolly, easy to get along with, trustworthy, patient, love kids and God fearing. If you give me a chance to work with you I humbly say that I will do my very best to give good service for your family, I will love and take good care of your kids as my own and a person you can trust. I hope and pray of working with you soon. And I am very much willing to have an interview in our both convenient time. Looking forward to our working endeavour. Thank you and God bless. Regards, Kanneth Ilarde I give them food and vitamins, bathe, change diapers and clothes, play with them. The eldest, I take and pick him up from school, teach him to write and read the alphabets, recognize colors and shapes, read him his favorite book also I teach him the proper brushing of teeth, comb hair, change and wear clothes and tidy up Hus toys after playing. Now he can do it all by himself. The youngest, I give him milk or mashed vegetables like potatoes, carrots etc. and fruits. Give him vitamins, bathe, change diaper and talk to him trying to connect with his baby talk. I treat the kids as my own son maybe that is why they love me back. Their hugs, kisses and smiles makes me feel loved and tireless I treat the kids as my own maybe that\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s why they also love me

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider