Leila C

Dear Employer,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Employer, As additional information about my self I am from Philippines by origin. For 6 years working here in Singapore as a domestic helper. am a widower with 2 kids girl and boy and they are 15 and 12 years old now. During my offdays I use to go to school so now I graduated my nursing aide coure with certificate. I am responsible, trust worthy and with God fearing person. I am also friendly and have compassion in which ever job that I am going through. So I hope you will given me a chance to prove how good worker I am. Thank you very much and God bless. Respectfully Yours, Leila Javier Correa I have been taking care my 2 kids since their born. and when I worked abroad I have to look after 9 years old boy, bath him, make his meal, played with him. Then I have experienced also to look after 13 years old girl and make her meal as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider