Amy S

Dear employer,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear employer, I am Amy, 29 years old and currently working in Hong Kong. I finished a degree in Elementary Education. I am trustworthy, hardworking, dedicated, compassionate, patient and can easily adjust to working habits and environment. I am serving a family with 5 members for more than 8 years now. My wards were 8 & 10 years old when I started taking care of them. I am proud to say that they are growing up into a well-rounded person - a very disciplined, loving, God-fearing and respectful individuals. I am looking for a full time job in Toronto. I am willing to share expenses with the employer. I also have relatives there ready to meet up prospective employers if you wish to discuss something regarding my application. Thank you. God bless :-) I am currently working here in Hong Kong. My wards were 8 & 10 years old when I started working with their family. Ipick them up to/from school when they were in their primary years. We play together during our free time. I read them story books whenever I am free. I make sure that they are clean and healthy always. I am now serving them for more than 8 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider