Nolita I

Dear Employer,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Employer, My name is Nolita Icaro Inocelda, you can call me Noli. I am currently working with a family of four (parents and 2 boys age 4 & 5) I started last September 2013. I\'m working at their household together with 3 other ladies. My main duty is with the children, second responsibility is to help keep the house at its best and third is to look after their dog. I worked at Monte Carlo Beach Club Resort, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, as a senior play attendant/ activity facilitator. Im looking after children of club members who usually used our facilities in the weekend (Friday and Saturday in the UAE). Childrens age ranged from 17 months to 11 years of age. I facilitate activities for the children on a daily basis, do party hosting and ensures that smooth and efficient operation in the kids club takes place at all times. I make sure that children are always safe and entertained during their stay in the club. I also worked in Dubai at Jumeirah Madinat Jumeirah Hotel as childrens activities facilitator and team leader in Sinbads Kid Club. I looked after the safety of the children whilst they are in the club while providing activities and entertainment. I was assigned to do activities to different age groups like below 7, above 7 and above 12 years. I worked in the kids club for 9 hours every week with one day off. I did light housekeeping in the kids club, like mopping the floor, cleaning our materials cupboards/drawers, washing toys, tidying-up the play area, towel shelves and racks. After my duty hours I did babysitting as overtime in almost all Jumeirah Properties. Old, referred and new guests prefer me to look after their children when they go out for dinner or shopping in the evening and sometimes also in the day time. I took great care of the children for 3 to 6 hours until their parents come back. I do babysitting for 5 to 6 days in a week, sometimes even if its my day off. As a babysitter, I make sure that the children are safe, happy & entertained all the time. I assisted them in cleaning up themselves, giving them a bath or shower, brushing teeth and changing clothes. I am a trained babysitter with first aid background. While doing babysitting in the room I do some tidying up as well. On December 2011, I had a chance to go to the UK and did a 2-weeks working holiday with one of the guest I met in my previous job. I helped their nanny look after their 5 year old twins and did light housekeeping for their 3 houses (my sponsors, his parents and his cousins house). I was back in the UK last February 2012, with a different family and did a 2-weeks working holiday again. I looked after two children aged 10 and 12 years old and did light housekeeping as well. Back in the Philippines, I studied 6 months Caregiver Course (Northstar Training Center for Caregivers Inc.) and had On the Job Training (OJT) for 95 hours total for Elderly Care & Child Care. As the eldest among 3 other siblings, I am tasked by my parents to give utmost care to my brothers and sister and do some light housekeeping. As an individual, I can say that I am a very God-loving, hard working, self-motivated, responsible, very positive in all aspect of life, flexible, patient, trust-worthy, understanding, willing to learn new skills, and simply love dealing with children. Thank you for your time reading my application. I hope that my experience and dedication to this job will benefit you as my future client. I worked as a kids club activity facilitator for 9 years. I\\\'ve done a lot of babysitting for different age group. I\\\'ve been to the UK 2x already on a paid part time nanny job for 2 weeks on each occasion. Currently I\\\'m gaining experience working with a family of 4 (parents and 2 boys aged 4 & 5). Child care for me is not just a job but it\\\'s my passion.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0508-7081...40
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider