Irene B

Dear Employer and Family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Employer and Family, My name is Irene Asejo Balneg, still single at the age of 36 . Im presently working in Hongkong. I was born and raised in Manila, Philippines. I am the fourth child among the five children in the family. I have three sister and one brother. My mother stays at home and shes the reason why I still manage not to get married and work abroad because I want her to enjoy and be happy for the rest of her life. My father died few years ago. I consider myself as an optimistic person, hardworking, patient and dependable. My friends and acquaintances know me to be caring and easy to get on with. I took up Bachelor of Science in Physical Therapy in Saint Jude College in Manila, but because of financial problem I just finish the one and half year of the course and transfer to another school STI College in Manila and finish the two years course of Associate in Computer Science. In 2010 I was able to work in Cyprus, taking care of one year old boy on weekdays and taking care of an eighty one year old woman on week ends . For one year and six months I perform my duties with full responsibilities though I want to stay I did not able to finish my two years contract because my employer migrated in another country. My background to date has been centered on giving complete care to a two year old girl. Ive been working in Hongkong for two months now, performing childcare and housekeeping duties. I take full charge of childcare duties for my employers are at work most of the time and sometimes they travel abroad. As a child loving person myself I understand what it takes to take care of an energetic toddler and kids of school age. I take pleasure in looking after my ward and treat her as my own. Just the way I treated and take care of my employer child and my twin nieces way back in manila for six years. I tend to her basic needs such as bathing, dressing, changing diapers, planning and supervising rest bed and nap times, planning, preparing and supervising meals. When shes sick I administer medicine as prescribed by the doctor. I teach her moral values and enforce discipline in keeping with the methods requested by my employers. When she has tantrum, I stay calm and deal it with great patience. When she behaves the way I want, give her rewards to encourage good behavior. I bring my ward to the library, park and playground . The indoor / home activities that I enjoy doing with her are coloring, reading stories and drawing. I maintain the cleanliness of my wards bedroom and play areas; clean and disinfect the toys. I keep daily journal to update my employers about their childs health, progress in education and childs meals. Being a nanny is a rewarding experience. I want to be nanny because I love caring for children and enjoy being with them. I enjoy witnessing them grow and develop. As a nanny, my primary concern is the safety and well-being of the children I care for. Theres a great deal I enjoy about my current job but I have to seek better opportunities for my familys future. I want to go to Canada to broaden my horizon and I believe it is a land of opportunities. For now, Im looking for a position in a private household where I can be a full charge nanny, helping to shape the physical, social and emotional development of the children in my care. I can confidently say that I can make a significant contribution to your family, using my extensive background in childcare and managing the household. I consider your need for a caregiver my greatest opportunity that I must never miss. I look forward to be a part of your family. Until then, I offer you my eternal gratitude for reading my letter and viewing my profile. Sincerely, Irene Asejo Balneg I have more than three years experience with children in the age groups of infants, toddlers and pre school..... duties include preparing bottles, changing diapers, supervising baths and educating and amusing children by reading and taking them in outings. At present, I take care a two year old girl.I'm responsible for childcare duties such as feeding the child and help her to take a bath .I take my ward to various places and activities like park, library,playgroup,supervise the child during playtime to ensure safety, maintain personal hygiene,teach good manners, take child to doctor's appointment and prepare well balanced food,housekeeping pertaining to the child ( laundry, toys, making her bed ).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 922-9254...1
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider