Cherry D

Dear Dir/Madame,

Want To Connect With Cherry? Get Started Now


Nanny

Dear Dir/Madame, My name is Cherry Delos Reyes from Philippines. I am married having 3 children 1 boy and 2 girls. Future for..... children is always my priorities. I am a hard working flexible and easy to adjust in any situation and willing to help out wherever needed. I worked in Cyprus for almost 5yrs in a Cypriot / American family. I do all the household chores while taking care a little girl since she was born i do share my own knowledge of my own experiences . Now I am currently working here in Hong Kong for almost 5yrs as helper / nanny. Taking care of alittle boy since his birth. Aside from taking care of him i do teach him a good hygiene, giving the nutritious food, helping them bring to playgroup/activities. Playing with him and putting to bed. While doing some household work when i have free time. I treat them as..... own children. Thank you in advance for your time and consideration. Sincerely , Cherry Delos Reyes I have 3 children 1 boy and 2 girls. As a stay home mother back years ago i do all around chores for my family. Then when i started working in Cyprus i do care of a baby girl (Zoe) since her birth i feed, changing diaper, giving a bath, playing, reading books, making arts and crafts for her and doing the household chores while she is at school and taking care of 4cats at home. Until i finish my contract with them for almost 5years. Currently i am wirking here in Hong Kong since 2010 taking of a little boy (yannis) since his birth. I do feed him, giving a bath, reading books, putting to sleep, playing with, bringing to playgroup, activity to school while doing some house hold work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider