Farah T

Dear Caregivers,

3

Family in Toronto

Dear Caregivers, We have two wonderful daughters ages 4 years and 18 months. We are looking for a childcare provider/nanny to work with our family starting immediately on Monday afternoons to pick up our daughter from school and bring her home, provide snack and play with her (as well as possibly do some prep work for dinner). On Tuesday and Thursday mornings, we are in need of help to get the girls ready for their day (waking them up, providing breakfast, dressing for the day, etc..). The hours of work are: Mondays 4:15pm -6:15pm Tuesday and Thursday mornings: 7am-8:30am Our ideal candidate is someone who may already have other regular daytime committments but would be able to commit to us on a long term basis for the times that we need help. It is very important to us that our candidate be able to provide continuity of care over the long term. We are looking for someone who has experience working with young children, who is loving, enthusiastic, responsible and dedicated to their work. Salary $15/hour. Closest intersection to place of work: Yonge and Queens Quay West For further information please contact Farah: ...@hotmail.com

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job