Dusanka S

Dear,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear, my name is Dusanka Savkic and I am looking for a job as caregiver in Canada. I am writing from Bosnia and Herzegovina (Europe). I am 40. As for as language I took exam IELTS general module and I scored overall band 5. I have Master degree in social work. . I am reliable, honest, hardworking and mature person. If you choose me, you will have right (fit) person for your family and house. You will have peace of mind when you go to the work or when you have some obligations. If you have some questions you do not hesitate to contact me. . I am looking forward to hearing from you. Ps. It does not matter where the job is located. for a child of 22 months old, pripering meals and formulas, change diapers,bath and dressing. for a children from 4 to 7 years old: Supervise and care for children; Bathe, dress and feed infants and children; Prepare infants and children for rest periods; Organize, activities such as games and outings for children; Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development; Read to children; Prepare and serve nutritious meals....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile