Christine M

Dear Au Pair/Nanny,

Family in Edmonton

Dear Au Pair/Nanny, We are a warm loving family living in Alberta (Edmonton) seeking a fun-loving and caring nanny for our children. I am a high school teacher and my husband is an electrician. We have small children (ages 9, 7, 4 and baby is almost 1 year old) who are funny and charming. We live a relatively quiet lifestyle--reading, using the computer, scrapbooking and photography are our interests. We love playing outdoors and going to museums, parks and exhibits. If you are looking for a wonderful family with well-mannered children and great living space provided with good community support, please let us know! We would like to have a nanny who is willing to participate in the social, emotional, and intellectual development of their charges, and will work with the children on such areas as language development, potty training, social manners, homework, and more. The nanny's childcare responsibilities include full supervision of children while they are in the home, taking the older children to school attention to their meals, dressing, and hygiene. The nannys housekeeping responsibilities include daily making of childrens beds and general straightening, childrens meals (except dinner) and cleaning up after childrens meals. Nanny will have option of dining with the family in the evening or taking meals in her own living space. We look forward to hearing from you! One child is celiac

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-476-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job