Chen Z

Dear all parents:

Want To Connect With Chen?

Get Started Now

7

Nanny in Toronto

Dear all parents: I am a warm, caring, and honest person seeking a nanny or babysitter position in Toronto. I love the job about children. In fact, i have many years working experience with children. I came to Canada in 2009 as a live in caregiver, now i finished my two years work. Before i came to Canada, i was a kindergarten teacher in China, i teach three classes, the kids ages from 3 to 5. i have 5 years working experience in the kindergarten. During the time to shared with children when working, i use all my heart, and i really find out i become more patient, fun, energetic. And i can really enjoy the life time. I hope i can bring all my love to you wonderful child. PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE LIVE-IN CAREGIVER 2011,01TO 2013,07 TORONTO This is a full time position. My regular work hour begins at 9am and end at 6:30pm. My main duties are taking care of two young girls(5.5 and 18 months), including meal preparation, pick-up, feeding, laundry, making their rooms, bathing, playing, diaper changing, teaching, kept the children safe and entertained in educational way. DAY CARE ASSISTANT 2013,09 TO 2014,02 TORONTO Its a full time position. Help the ECE teacher teaching, sometimes i teach, help the children doing their crafts. Prepare childrens snack and lunch, change diapers, dressing kids before parents pick up. Communicate with parents.The kids ages from 1 to 2years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-829-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider