Basanta P

Dear all Parents,


Nanny in Toronto

Dear all Parents, I am a experienced nanny. I am looking for a full time live out position starting ASAP. I have a great patience and sense of humour. I can get along very well with all ages children from 6 months to 12 years. I like children and love to spend my time with them. Children are great source of happiness. I really enjoy being a nanny. The one thing I like the most is they are so honest and curious. I am good at work as a nanny and I am very honest and responsible. I like to organize. I can do everything regarding to the children and good at housekeeping as well. I enjoy cooking. My first priority is to keep children safe and keeping busy providing educational activities. I enjoy doing crafts and art work with them. I can guide to children with their home works. I know little French as well. If you are looking for a good nanny for your kids then please contact me I will get back to you shortly! looking forward to hearing from you all! Thank you! I am a professional nanny and having 4 years full time nanny experience. I have been living in Canada since 2010 as a nanny. I took care of 2 young little kids in toronto. Before Canada I was in France as a Nanny. I took care of 2 children. Back to home I was a primary teacher for 5 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-830-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider