Luisa P

Dea family,

Nanny in Cambridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dea family, I am hoping to find a job.Tking care of infantsnd toddler is what i love most.I hopet hear from you.reference provided upo request. I have experience in takgcare of babies ages from 6 months to 13 yr old.I can take care of infants and toddler and love taking care of babies this age.I used to takecare of a 6 mos old baby andthe older sister is 2yr old.from feeding the babies.preparingformula milk accrdng to instructionand makig sre the bay burp after consuming milk,to sterilising bottles,cook baby foods,bath them,entertaining with plays an reading storybooks tng them to parks.making sure they feel safe n happy.preparing the bag for out ing,taking care of them when they are sick.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-574-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider