Sara M

Part-time position in Orleans

Want To Be Hired By Sara?

Get Started Now

Family in Ottawa

Part-time position in Orleans. Ideal for a University / College student. Between 5-15 hours each week. Days / times are flexible. Three children: 4 year old, 8 year old (ASD and developmental coordination disorder), 11 year old Your responsibilities: -emotional support for a high functioning 8 year old with autism: help with social cues, conversational skills, turn taking -social support for 8 year old: friendship development skills, problem solving skills, learning different coping mechanisms -lunch and snack preparation (all 3 children) -arts and crafts (all 3 children) -educational activities (all 3 children) -creative play (all 3 children) We are looking for someone who is fun-loving, caring, empathetic, and patient. Requirements: -2 years experience, including camp, EA, nanny -Drivers license an asset If interested please e-mail your resume to Hourly rate begins at $15 an hour and will be commensurate with experience

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-769-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job