Amanda

Daytime BabySitter Wanted in Carleton Place 4days/week

Want To Be Hired By Amanda?

Get Started Now

Family in Carleton Place

Not looking for summer only - looking for a long-term applicant. 3 children (4 years, 2.5 years, 6 months) Oldest child will attend kindergarten in Fall 2015 (and so will only be 2 children at that time) Hours are flexible to your preferences, for example 7:00-3:45 would work. 4 days/week; pay negotiable RESPONSIBILITIES: - taking care of 3 children - coordinating activities/learning games/free play/reading - outside play daily (except extreme weather) - meal preparation (morning snack, lunch, afternoon snack). All food made available in the home. No major cooking or prep, most foods served cold (sandwiches, fruit, etc.) - light housekeeping when there is time (vacuum daily to prevent baby from eating off floor, occasional laundry folding) - no off-site trips requiring a car - crafts and educational activities provided by the house, implementation by sitter QUALIFICATIONS: - English speaking with little to no accent - Physically able to keep up with 3 children (ground play, lifting) - reliable transportation to and from work each day (own driver\'s licence not required) - ECE an asset - a flu shot will be required each Fall ITEMS TO NOTE: - looking for someone who can commit to 2 or more years - our house is new, clean, comfortable - if a child has vomiting or fever, you will be informed and given the day off with pay - this is an awesome job so it is expected you will take it seriously if you apply

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job