Robin K

Days: Monday to Friday (4 hours per day)

Family in Burlington

Days: Monday to Friday (4 hours per day) Starting on Monday, January 6th Hours: 8 to 9 AM and 3 PM to 6 PM Kids: girls 4 and 7 both in full time school More about the Kids: The 4 year old is in JK and the 7 year old is in grade 2. The days are long for our 4 year old, so she will need some TLC after school for sure! Duties: Pick the children up after school. The girls are at two different schools that are a few minutes apart. The dismissal times are different, so it's possible to get to both on time. Primary duties are to pick the girls up from school, bring them home, have a snack, unpack backpacks, start homework, make lunches for the next day - really whatever the day brings. Some days, you\\\'ll need to feed the girls an early dinner if there is something happening that night. We\\\'d like the nanny we hire to have a car, as the girls often participate in activities such as gymnastics, swimming lessons or figure skating. Mom works locally, so she will meet you there by 6. We hope to find someone who loves children is reliable, happy and upbeat. Please have your resume, references and a police check ready. Serious inquiries only. Please note: We are looking for a long term commitment (at least until the end of June). There is a possibility for additional hours next summer if that suits you. Wage will be hourly and will be negotiated based on the candidate.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-621-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job