Caroline Morissette

Daycare Drop-off Needed: 6:30am - 8:30am, Monday to Friday

Family in Toronto

Hello! We are a happy family of 4, with our daughter who is about to turn 1 year old and our 3 year old goldendoodle puppy. We are looking for a wonderful "morning person" to do daycare drop-off for our daughter, as both of her parents start work before the daycare opens! Please arrive by 6:30am, wake up the baby around 7:30am, get her dressed, feed her breakfast and then take her to daycare. The daycare is a 7 mins walk from our house (you will use the stroller). And then you're done! Occasional daycare pick up (5pm) and weekend baby-sitting would be helpful, but not required. This is an ideal job for someone who loves mornings and is looking for a bit of extra cash before work! Starting September / late August. Ideally looking for Monday to Friday to have a consistent schedule for the baby, but open to part-time (certain days of the week) if needed. We live in the Roncesvalles neighbourhood, near Queen and Roncesvalles. Very close to King streetcar, coming down Roncesvalles or 5 mins walk from Queen Street streetcar. About 15 mins walk from Dundas West station, or hop on the streetcar at Dundas West heading south. Thank you for considering us! Caroline PS. We have a very friendly dog, but no services required for him.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-220-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6R...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job