Jerbie D

Date: February 17,2014

Want To Connect With Jerbie? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Date: February 17,2014 Dear Sir/Madam, Please accept this letter of application with my resume for the consideration towards your overseas job posting as a Nanny / Caregiver at your clients. I am Jerbie Castillo Descallar 27 years old, single. My background includes a Bachelor Science Degree of Nursing, graduated from one of the colleges in the Philippines. I have NC II caregiving certificate taken in TESDA, Philippines. I\'m presently working here in Hongkong as a Domestic Helper, for almost 3 years. Im working now Jewish Western Family with 4 members. My duties and responsibilities are to look after their two children ages 8 & 7 years old, cook & serve their foods to eat and at same time I do the household chores. I am also incharge to send and pick up them from school, assisting class homework and play around the kids of favorite games when they\'re free. Thus, I would ensure to guide their safety and well-being of day to day activities. On November --... my finsh contract with a family of Christian Chinese Family with 6 members. Taking care of their three children ages 11,9 & 7 years old. And also do all household chores, including carwashing. For my future employer, being a nursing degree holder I always do my very best to serve to my employer with compassion of utmost care and with all my sincerity. Likewise, I\'m very fast learner able to handle any jobs may assign to me e.g. as a housekeeper, taking care of children as well as to the elderly employers and the like. Furthermore, I have a good moral character that attributed to trustworthy, cheerfulness and dedication to my work. I am physically fit that can be able to work high volume of duties and in respect to any type of temperatures. Moreover, I have strong communication and interpersonal skills in dealing with people of all ages, cultures and various environments obtained from several years of work experience. If you find my qualification of interest, I may be contacted anytime at your convenience. Sincerely yours, Jerbie C. Descallar email address: Phone number: --... In my present employer im taking care of 2 school age children 7&8 years old.. my duties and resposibilities In the morning Im the one who is responsible for waking up ofcboth of them and preparing for their breakfast,snack at school preparing theircuniforms and also sending and picking up to their school.. And whe they come back also preparing light snack in the afternoon and also helping and supervising to their homework.. And if we have time we play with their favorite game or sometimes reading books. And also Im asssisting them going to shower and preparing them their clothes and going to bed.. As my advantage as a Nursing graduate I do have experience of taking care of children in all stages and ages..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Jerbie D’s Other Listings