Brittney Gering

Dancing Nanny


Nanny in Montreal

My name is Brittney Gering. I am a 25 year old contemporary dancer, choreographer, and teacher, and I am seeking a day job! I have been teaching dance to children (ages 2-18) dance for 8 years. I have worked privately, in dance studios, and in elementary schools. I also have a great deal of experience working with children with severe special needs. I have 7 years experience babysitting, and nannying for several families in Montreal. The children I have cared for have been ages, 0- 10, and an 8 year old with severe ASD. I am responsible, patient, caring, creative, and a lot of fun! I truly enjoy spending time with children! I am English speaking, but am learning french.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 438-884-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider