Molly Fredeen

Dalhousie Master's student with nanny and tutoring experience

1

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Molly, and I am a Master's student at Dalhousie who lives on the peninsula and has a car. I have extensive experience in tutoring children between the ages of 5 and 14, and I have experience being a nanny for children aged 8 months to 12 years old. I am an active person who loves to play games both in- and outdoors, and I am able to cook a wide variety of simple meals that are both healthy and tasty to little ones. What I can do for you: Babysit, tutor (in reading and writing), or nanny. What I am looking for: part-time casual work I am also skilled at working with dogs of all ages and sizes, and of all training levels. This experience comes largely from owning rescue dogs my entire life that required all kinds of unique training and management techniques.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-649-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider