This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Czech student of University, with experience, available as your nanny! — Archived

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, my name is Sarka (nearly 21 years old) and I am Czech student of Charles University in Prague - degree in Social Sciences. This summer my was is to Canada, especially Vancouver. So I am looking for a kind family that has a kids, whose I can care about. I have got a lot of experiences in babysitting. There are some experiences, if you want more ask me for my resume and I am willing to send to you by email. CHILDCARE RELATED EXPERIENCE Part time nanny- Hodonin Czech Republic (from --...) -bybysitting for two boys Matej and Lukas -stuctured indoor and outdoor activites -feeding, change diaper - learning to potty, cleaning teeth -learning songs, rhymes, poems, singing Part time nanny-Ratiskovice Czech Republic --...) - babysitting for girl Pavlina - newborn care/toddler care - bath, change clothes, feeding, going for a walk with a stroller Occasional nanny-Hodonin Czech Republic --...) -care for a little girl with Down's Syndrome Veronika - developing cognitive function- memory game - develop motor function -gross motor skills- catching the ball, kicking the ball, hopping on one foot, circling her head, -fine motor skills- beading, cutting, modeling of plasticine, paper creasing, gluing, turning the knob, folding cubes Part time nanny-Hodonin, Czech Republic --... (In this family, I spent most of my time) -babysitting for a girl Anet -food preparation, drop/pic kup from kindergarten, later from school, walks, playing on the playground, swimming -inside activites (drawing, singing, dancing, games) -outdoors activites (learning to bike, playground, going for walks with dog, rollerblading.. ) Childcare experience within the following age groups: 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets Education/Training: Graduated High School or Equivalent, College Still study Charles University in Praque- social science Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time Work Hours: 30 - 40 hours/week Position Duration: 3 - 12 months As Long as Needed Summer Position Will work with up to: Two children Childcare Duties: Cooking Light Housekeeping Running errands Preparing meals Transporting children Children's Laundry Limited/light housekeeping Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests Ironing children's clothing as needed Children's baths and dressing Help with homework Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.) Packing Children's lunches Mending Children's clothing as required Planning activities for the children Desired Start Date: June 26, 2016 Desired Salary: $15/Hour Will work at night: Yes Willing to relocate: No Will care Special Needs Children: No Will travel with the family: Yes Housekeeping Duties: Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours Feed pets during work day as directed Walk dog and/or pet care Plant care (indoor) Grocery shopping regularly as directed Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency Empty kitchen trash as required Event and entertainment planning and organization Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences: If you want an email for a recommendation, it is possible only from one family. Only this family can speak english. Just no shame, ask for a contact.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message