Kelly W

Currently moving back into Langley, Have a 40% disability in my right hand and arm

Nanny in Langley

Currently moving back into Langley, Have a 40% disability in my right hand and arm. Served in armed forces. 2008-2010. First aid level one with Cpr-C, Expired level 3 first aid, and EMR-paramedic training.(expired jan 2014) Degree double major Biology and physiology- Courses in computer programming- java, ruby, ruby on rails, css, Ms word, excel, power point, accounting and book keeping. Crafts- sewing, knitting, wood working, art. Sports- ALL. Swimming. Experience with animal; large and small- dogs, cows and horses. Grew up on a farm. Good cooking skills- diet restrictions. NO- dairy, No wheat- gluten free. Understand alt Health approaches. Helped raise triplets from 0-18, Coached soccer ages 6-18 (boys girls), Worked as a program coordinator and camp counsellor- 4 years ages 8-18, Taught sewing ages 10-14, regular baby sitting of boys age 5-8, Helped with 4H and animal husbandry, ages 8-18, 3 day babysitting of girls on going age 7 and 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-951-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider