Carly H

Currently looking for a full time live out position in Orleans


Nanny in Orleans

Currently looking for a full time live out position in Orleans. I have experience with special needs children and I have worked in a nanny share with 3 children and their references are available at your request. I also taught gymnastics to children for 4 years. I am very hands on with the children, I enjoy reading to them, outdoor time, teaching sign language and taking them on outings. It is my dream job! I enjoy making art books for the children i work with. Art books consist of daily art that your child does, stapled into a book personalized for your child. I also send photos of your child frequently doing fun exducationly activities. I make your childs experience very fun and safe. I do have one young child myself, Bentley is 2 years old. He is active, friendly, and independent. I am looking for a position that would allow me to bring him along once and a while. He is currently in full time daycare. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-296-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider