Fiona G

Experienced Educated Nanny

Want To Connect With Fiona?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

I have a 21 yrs old daughter and coming from a nursing background back home. I love children of any age specially babies. I have lots of experience with infants even as young as new born. I have a current CPR, first aid and police check and driving licence with a clean abstract, More than 8 years "Calgary winter" driving experience. Several references available upon request. Completed work as a nanny for a family with 3 children ages 6 month, 3 years and 5 years old. My duties had been including of but not limited to taking children to and from school and preschool , supervise for their safety, playing, cooking, feeding, personal hygiene, potty training, changing diaper, bathing, and children's laundry, and tiding up after meal and play, load and unload dishwasher,... Thank you for your time and looking forward to hearing from you. The best way to contact me is text or call my cell at ( four zero three - four zero two - six two two four) Thank you for your time and looking forward to hearing from you. Fiona

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-402-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider