This listing has been removed.

Search Guelph, ON

Sophia S

Current Psychology Student Looking for Part Time Work — Archived

Nanny in Guelph

Hello, I am currently a first year Psychology student at UofG looking for part time nanny work, specifically with children under the age of 6 as the majority of my previous experience is with this age. As I said previously I am working through a bachelors degree and also took the International Baccalaureate (IB) program in from high school with a focus is Science, Math and Language. I have worked at a camp with children age 3-6 for the past 5 summers, this job has been extremely rewarding and taught me so much, I intend to return to it again this summer as Assistant Director. I also babysat for a few families throughout high school, (including my own siblings as I am the oldest of three children). I only babysat for a handle of families during high school because I felt it was important to have a relationship with each family which I felt couldn't be attained if I babysat for too many families. Furthermore, for the past year I volunteered as the co-head of a children's group in my neighbourhood, for children age 5-6. Although I am currently working through my bachelors in Psychology I intend to study nursing after my degree with hopes of becoming a neonatal intensive care unit (NICU) nurse. Because of these future goals I feel it is important to have as much experience with children as possible. I also have my own mode of transport. If you have any questions do not hesitate to email me at Thank you for reading, Sophia Steers

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-524-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile