Natasha R

Current international nurse looking for a nanny position

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Natasha Remy, I am 32 years old and i am a registered nurse with 5 years experience working with infants and children. I have a 4 year old daughter . I am currently looking to work in Canada as a full-time nanny. I am ready for a change and with my years of experience providing child care i think i will be an asset to your family. As soon as a job opportunity is confirmed i could be available to work. I love kids and i am very good at multi-tasking, time management and helping children achieve their milestones. Please contact me for further details. Regards Natasha Remy

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 758-284-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $500.00
Maximum - $700.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider