Maty A

Creative Part Time Nanny Available

Nanny in Toronto

I am first generation Canadian living near the junction area of Toronto (Keele and Rogers). I have achieved a degree in Fine Arts and Education from Concordia University. I love working with children and connecting with families which is why I continue to work as a nanny. My education combined with my experience has taught me to organize lesson plans that help children feel motivated about learning. I have many years of experience, including twins with references from professional families that I have worked for in the past. My experience includes indoor and outdoor activities, bathing, organizing, baking, cooking, and laundry with light household duties. I feel my position with a family is nurturing and rewarding. I live a healthy lifestyle and look forward to making a connection, thanks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-525-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6M...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Urdu
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 6, 2016 at 9:09 PM EST
(about 22 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider