Donna S

Positive, Empathetic Nanny Looking for Part-time Position

Want To Connect With Donna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! I am looking for about 16-20 hours of week as a nanny starting right away. I am available Wednesdays and Fridays and every other Monday. I live in the West End so I would like to work somewhere near there if possible. I have a Bachelor of Education from UBC. I was an assistant teacher at a preschool for two years. I worked at an international school for three years in Japan with children from 2.5-9 years old and I have been a childcare worker and nanny for the last few years with children aged 2-10 here in Vancouver. I also just completed a Life Coach Certificate Program. My character: I am kind, empathetic, creative, mindful, resourceful and adaptable. I have great communication skills and a can-do attitude. I am known for my positive energy and calm presence. I am enthusiastic and playful and love to be active. My values: I believe in teaching children how to make wise choices, take responsibility for their behaviour and get in touch with their emotions. I want to empower children to be independent, to love and trust themselves and be kind to others. My style: I am fun-loving yet firm--I allow children to be themselves while setting appropriate boundaries. I like to engage with children at their level in imaginative play, creative activities, games and sports. My talents: I love to sing, dance and I can play a little ukelele! If this sounds like a good match for you, please don't hesitate to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-251-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week -3
Hours Per Week -21
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile