Annie Godson

Creative Intuitive Nanny!

Nanny in Barrie

Hello there. I am a high energy individual, who's a reliable self starter and constantly adapting each day. I grew up on a equine farm so I know the value of hard work and recently moved to Barrie in the past 2 years for school and a new start. I bought a home with my boyfriend behind the college- and rent it out to students while I go to school. I am a very passionate about snowboarding and I decided to turn in into a career at Georgian, with Snow Resort Operations. I am a snowboard instructor and my favourite age group being kids- specially toddlers and under 5. I have held a job since I was 12 and started in a home daycare in which I stayed for 4 years (only leaving due to owner moving. ) I have worked retail, fine dining, and always stayed babysitting in between. 2 years ago a friend of a friend got diagnosed with breast cancer while having a 11 month old boy. I was refereed to the family as a full time nanny and was able to step in at the time of need and help balance the home. I stayed with them for a year and regularly have play dates to date. I have found, no matter what I do I go back to children. I am most happy myself when working with them. I have the patience for the toddlers and babies while some people are bored with them. I find them to be quite smart and very interesting at what they learn and their daily progression. I have found I have a natural Caregiver ability and I greatly benefit those around me in need. And it benefits me too by helping:)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-703-...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 10:42 AM EDT
(about 3 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider