Kelsey C

Creative, intuitive, loving nanny!

Toronto, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

6 years experience

16/hr

Want to connect with Kelsey?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I am currently looking for a part- time position, ideally two full days weekly (one of the days being Friday). I have six years experience as a nanny with extensive newborn experience! I am young, enthusiastic, and enjoy the excitement and adventure that comes alongside working with children. I am a self-starter, am comfortable tackling new or challenging tasks, and am very much a loving, hands-on nanny. I try to integrate education with play as often as possible. I was raised by a military family and have both lived and travelled across the country and overseas. This lifestyle instilled reliability and maturity in me from a young age. I readily adapt to new situations and have boundless patience. Working with different families has allowed me to develop my own 'parenting style' that I combine with the needs of your family and children. I spend much of my free time on creative endeavours such as drawing, singing, cooking (especially gluten-free, vegan and vegetarian foods) and writing. I love the outdoors and live an active lifestyle. This is a field of work that I truly love, and will continue to be a personal and professional growing experience for the future. I currently attend Ryerson working on my B. A. in Psychology and am available for possible part-time come September, although my availability will change! References and resume available upon request.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Part-time

Summer only

Long term

Short term

Want to connect with Kelsey?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Intellectual disability

Want to connect with Kelsey?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

French

Want to connect with Kelsey?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Close to transit

Close to transit


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Ruth-Joanne G

Looking to build a long term relationship as a Nanny

Melissa P

Seeking an Opportunity to Help Parents With Care in Toronto

Joy P

Loving and caring nanny

Maryam R

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario

Faith

Energetic, hard-working, fun and trustworthy caregiver/housekeeper to help the family

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Kelsey?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Ruth-Joanne G

Looking to build a long term relationship as a Nanny

Melissa P

Seeking an Opportunity to Help Parents With Care in Toronto

Joy P

Loving and caring nanny

Maryam R

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario

Faith

Energetic, hard-working, fun and trustworthy caregiver/housekeeper to help the family