Abby B

Creative, Fun , Caring

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Abby, I am 21 years old, graduating with a Bachelor of Art , majoring in dance, this April of 2016! Which is when I would like to be able to start a nany job more full time. I attend First Alliance Church here in Calgary! I am getting married this coming summer. I have my license and a vehicle. Most important I love children! I have worked with kids for many years! Starting when I was an early teen, helping out at church. To being a summer camp counsellor for many years. I am currently working as a coach for Sportball Canada, which focuses on the development of children within a sport aspect. Being a dance artist myself I love working with kids, because they usually have the most creative minds, and I want to encourage that in any child I meet! With art and kids being my two loves, I would like to find something that could accomadte both life styles. Maybe something a little bit more flexible for performances, but also something where I really have the opportunity to grow with the kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-483-...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider