Charissa C

Creative, Friendly, Engaging Nanny Who Can't Wait to Meet Your Family

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi There! I'm Charissa. I'm a 23 year old sociology student at UBC and a retired varsity hockey player. I have extensive childcare experience that includes in-home childcare, city wide recreational programming, and skating instruction. I have experience working with children aged one through twelve in groups as large as twenty. I am First Aid, CPR. FMS and Foodsafe certified. I am energetic and prepare fun and engaging activities to do with your child. Making healthy-home made treats like fruit-salsa and pita chips and outdoor scavenger hunts are tried and true hits. I also enjoy reading and making crafts. I am kind and relatable and establish positive, trusting relationships quickly. It is important to me that your children know that I am invested and interested in them. I am easy to get ahold of and communicate well parents and children. I look forward to hearing from you, Charissa (References available upon request)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-837-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5N...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider