Kristen H

Creative Care Giver looking to help families!

Nanny in Calgary

My names Kristen Hayes and I have over 17 years experience with ages 0-12. I would love the opportunity to babysit, or assist you in home for you whenever you need. I have my first aid and cpr, I also went to school and studied child development. I am very positive, out-going and creative. I am able to come up with activities for children of any age, especially educational ones. I am a strong multi-tasker and if you needed extra things done around the house so that when you came home, that you could spend that time with your children, I would be more than willing to help with that as well. I will pass a vulnerable sector search as I was recently working in a school for disabled children, but left because I was not making enough, also why I am seeking extra income now. Unfortunately Nannying doesn't pay enough to be full time but I will be available evenings and weekends. If you have any questions feel free to call or message me !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-991-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider