Marlowe G

Creative Canadian Nanny with flexible schedule

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! Born and raised in Toronto, I recently moved back from London, UK where I nannied for 4 years. I primarily took care of children from ages 3-12, and mostly with families that had 3 children. I have experience with homework supervision, preparing meals (lunch, dinner), and also taking the children out to their activities and school pick up. Looking for part time work and occasional babysitting. I don't drive, but am very comfortable navigating public transport with children. I would love to organize trips such as museum visits, going to see movies etc. I am very friendly, loving, and encourage children to be creative. I try to limit the amount of screen time children have and love taking them out to parks to play. I am also happy to work in homes with pets. Feel free to send me any questions or inquiries.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-939-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Marlowe G

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Rachel Woroner

Marlowe G is kind, hardworking and a wonderful caregiver! I highly recommend her for any job working with children. She is an excellent role model and a kind and nurturing babysitter. A very energetic individual, she is a perfect fit for all childcare positions!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider