Claire Odrach

Creative And Fun Loving Nanny For Full Or Part Time Summer!

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! My name is Claire and thank you for viewing my profile! My background includes experience in supervising children ranging from ages 3 to 16. I have volunteered a daycare for children ages 2 to 5, where I would create and lead activities with songs, crafts, and story time and would prepare and serve meals to children. I have worked as a lifeguard, which involved instructing and supervising children ages 5-12. I also have prior experience babysitting children ages 10-14, where I would organize fun activities for the children under my care and ensured to form a steady schedule to maintain a structured environment. I am very passionate about art and creativity, and love to share my interests such as dancing, jewelry making, the outdoors, crafts, and music with the children under my care! I am currently pursuing a bachelor of social work degree at McMaster university, and First Aid certified and CPR-C certified, and understand the importance of a healthy positive environment for childrens development and to ensure all of their health and safety needs are met. I hope you consider me as your nanny as I believe I'd make a great addition to your family! Best, Claire

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-540-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8N...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider