Sabrina White

Creative and Fun Nanny in Montreal Area

Want To Connect With Sabrina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

I am a 21 year old student who loves spending time with children. Last summer I took care of a six month old baby boy. My duties included feeding, playing, and getting him to sleep. I have also spent many years volunteering and working with Girl Guides of Canada as a leader and mentor to young girls across Canada. With them I have experience taking care of girls aged 5-14 for weeks as a Coordinator of a Girl Guides summer camp. I love spending time outdoors, but am also creative and love to program fun crafts and activities. I am a strong swimmer with CPR and First Aid qualifications. I also have ORCKA qualifications in canoeing and kayaking. I love cooking and experimenting with fun recipes. I especially love baking, and regularly make bread and pastries for my friends and family. I am confident doing light housekeeping as well as laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-779-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider