Sarah P

Creative and Experienced Nanny Available Today

Want To Connect With Sarah? Get Started Now

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello! I have recently relocated to the Waterloo Region and am looking to provide the right family with part time child care services. I have many years of experience working in all types of child care environments. I believe my knowledge and skills along with my flexibility will allow me to adapt to the needs of your children, and your preferred parenting style. It has been my experience that young children are most comfortable in their own homes. With the individual attention I am able to provide, it will enable your little one to learn and grow in a healthy and educational environment. A few of my skills: - Bilingual in French and English - Level "C" certified CPR and First Aid - 6 Years of experience (including special needs care) Here is more on my experience: - Volunteer at french language daycare center - CanSkate Instructor ages 3-13 - Lead Counselor at CNIB Lake Joseph center - Summer Nanny for 2 different families (full day) - French language tutor at Oxford Learning Center

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-741-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2N...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile