Jaanika L

Creative and easygoing nanny looking for a full-time job.

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Jaanika and I'm 26 years old. I came to Canada with Working Holiday Visa programme to work and travel. At the moment I'm working as a Sales Associate in clothing store for children, but I would love to have a full time job position as a nanny ASAP. I have previous experience working as a live in nanny in Belgium, Brussels, where I took care of 2 children (1,5 and 5 year old). I've been working with different families from quite early age (I started babysitting at age 14). I would like to take care of children in age 1-5. I'm a very creative person, I like to draw and play different games with children. I like to take kids outside to play, visit parks etc and also enjoy different indoor activities. I can clean after children and prepare light meals for them. I live near Bridgeport station, Canada line, so job close to transit would be perfect but not a must! If you are interested for further information or meeting me, please let me know!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-968-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6X...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider