Amela Dzemailoski

Creative, Active, Experience Child Care Looking for work


Nanny in Whitby

Hi my name is Amela. I am 26 years old and I am a graduate student from Durham College with a Social Services Worker Diploma. During my College years I have done placements at a Day Care in the Whitby area where I worked as a Child Care Assistant. I have worked with infants, toddlers, kindergartens and school age along with Special Needs. I enjoy working with children and enjoyed helping with programming. I also worked at Y's Wish Shelter in Oshawa where I did one on one counselling and prepared workshops with women and children in domestic violence situations. I am currently working for School House Play Care (before and after school program) where I do split shifts. I also work at a Public School where I do Lunch Supervision in different grades. .I am looking for a Full Time or Part Time work. I am flexible with the hours. My hobbies include working out, reading, being with family and friends. I am family orientated, family means the world to me.. At the age of 13 my parents worked full time during the night and I was left to take care of my little sister. At the time she was in senior kindergarten. I raised my little sister at the time so I am very responsible. I am energetic and a loving individual.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-992-...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider