Sophie Wonfor

Creative, active and bilingual babysitter - very flexible availability!

Nanny in Montreal

I grew up in Alberta and moved out east for school, first studying printmaking at NSCAD in Halifax and now I am a student at Concordia finishing my BFA. I am a very responsible, creative, active, and have been bilingual in French and English since my childhood. I love being outside, whether bike-riding (which is my main form of transportation), swimming, or spending time in parks and gardens reading and drawing. I also love cooking, play guitar and am always in the midst of some kind of project or craft, especially making small books. I have experience as an assistant as a children's art summer camp, where I helped lead crafts and art projects as well as supervised and played with children during recess hours. In my hometown, I have relationships with several families whose children I cared (on an occasional basis) for several years before moving to Halifax. I am looking for occasional work as a babysitter - my schedule is very flexible and I have a lot of availability. In the fall I will be attending school on a part-time basis and will still be available.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-710-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider