Destiny R

Crazy! Outgoing! Love activities kinda Nanny.

Want To Connect With Destiny?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hi, my name is Destiny. I'm 18 years old. I graduate in 2014 from Westmount High School. I do not have my Early Childhood Diploma but I am amazing with kids. I love to take them on walks to the park, sprinklers or pool. I do know my CPR and have my training. Reading is one of my favourite hobbies to do with kids. I've been a Nanny for this wonderful nurse who works at the General. From gr8 to gr11 I was taking her little girl to her school for 7:15am, 3 days out of 5 school days, Picking her up, helping her with her homework, making dinner, having her getting ready for bed (bath/shower, teeth..) and having the dishes, the place in general looking and smelling nice for when the parent(s) come in. I've worked with several new borns as well, I feel very comfortable with them. They are my specialty to be honest. I know, it's hard to trust someone without a diploma but if you give me a chance, I'll show you the gift I have with babies and kids. My hours are flexiable most of the time as well. I'm hoping in my future to be able to go to Vanier College and do the 3 year Early Childhood Education Program. It's the best school if you want your future to include the daycare of your dreams or just to be able to work with all these adorable, unique children. I have worked and some I still am part time working for are Teachers, Nurses and Doctors who would love to be a reference if needed. Thank-you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-869-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Destiny R’s Other Listings