Jennica M

Outgoing Live-out Nanny - CPR/First Aid Certified

Want To Connect With Jennica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, My name is Jennica, but everyone calls me Jenn! I am 25 years old. I have lived in Calgary my whole life. I have been a volunteer assistant and an official day-camp leader in the past at the Family Leisure Centre (known now as Trico Centre). I have my CPR/First Aid certification as I completed my Medical Office Assistant Diploma and it was a requirement for completion. I am also a great swimmer! I have 3 younger siblings and have been babysitting children on and off for about 10 years. Being a day-camp leader, I learned how to stay safe with children, keep their attention with various activities, speak in an appropriate manner, and most of all the sensitivity and attention it takes when you have a child in your care. My favourite pass time is crocheting and video games, as well as other polymer clay crafts! I believe in taking every opportunity to learn and teach, and I value family and understand the importance of a safe and stable home. Outside of work, I spend my time with my pomchi at the dog park, cleaning around the house, and my twitch channel (live-streaming video games). I have a lot of experience also with pets! I have owned a snake, fish, hedgehog, cat and dogs. I have volunteered recently with "The Tails Of the Misunderstood" canine rescue. My mom owns a live-in rescue with 8 dogs of all shapes and sizes as well. I absolutely love kids and animals. I have a valid driver's license, bondable and basic cooking skills. I was also a professional residential cleaner for four years and can help out with light cleaning duties as well. I can help with basic homework (math is not my forte). I am comfortable with children 2 years and older, as I do not have much experience with newborns. I am currently looking for part-time work in the deep south of Calgary (McKenzie, Copperfield, Walden, Lake Chaparral, Cranston, Legacy, Auburn Bay, New Brighton etc). If you would like to know more about my qualifications, please feel free to contact me at any time. Thank you, and have a great day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-399-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Z...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider