This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Michelle K

CPR Certified + Vehicle, Available to Start ASAP! — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Michelle, and I live in the Ottawa area. I have a drivers lisence and a vehicle, CPR, Police check, lifeguard qualifications, plenty of experience with children, cooking skills, and lots of energy!! :) I love taking care of children and have a huge family so I grew up caring for lots of little ones. I went to Australia to nanny abroad back in 2015 and absolutely loved it! I've completed over 800 hours of volunteer work in local elementary schools as well as a six month co-op placement in a grade one classroom! I also teach music lessons to young children since I was 15 years old and have also been a tutor/ student mentor for young children since I was 16 years old. I was a lifeguard, and have all of my CPR training. I worked for the RCMP for 2 years and have my police record checks completed as well. After working in the corporate world for a few years, I have decided to take my passion for caring for children and create a career out of it! I love baking and I really enjoy spending time with the kids at the park, reading, playing games, making crafts and using our imaginations to create fun memories! Please let me know if you are interested in my application, and I would love to meet for an interview. I can provide references upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 343-998-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile