Hayley H

Experienced Energetic Nanny Available

Nanny in Ottawa

Languages: -fluent English -some French -teaching myself Sign Language (ASL) know most words I love: -outdoors -animals -Baking and cooking -cleaning and being organized I have been working with children since I was 12 years old. I have watched children 2 weeks old to 14 years old. I have also worked with individuals with disabilities 3 years old to 60 years old. I can provide a resume and references on request. I come from a big family. I am the 3rd born of 8 children. My mother taught me how to change a diaper when I was 4 years old and also feed a baby when I was 41/2! I absolutely love what I do. Please message me if you would like to know more about me! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-298-... Confirmed
Postal Code K0A...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 100
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 5, 2016 at 7:31 AM EST
(11 minutes ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider